contemporary chamber music [performance + composition + research]

nief-norf Project Piano Duos

Monday, April 20, 2015
12:00 p.m.
The Athenaeum Music & Arts Library, La Jolla, CA

nief-norf Project pianists Andrea Lodge and Christopher Adler join to present the piano four-hands arrangement of Igor Stravinsky's Rite of Spring and selected solo works, including:

Marga Richter, Piano Sonata, 3rd movement
Erin Rogers, Chinook
Juan Campoverde Q., aires, movements W and P